Whats On

Old Skool RnB With DJ Errol - Fri 18th May

Join us Friday night from 7pm for all your Old Skool, RnB and Reggae favourites with DJ Errol.

Posted by Shamrock on Mon, 27 Oct 2014



Silver Dollar - Sat 19th May

Posted by Shamrock on Mon, 27 Oct 2014



Traditional Irish Music Session - Sun 20th May

From 4pm - Angie Durcan & Friends Plus Many Other Musicians. Everyone Welcome Come & Join In and Have a Bit Of Criac!

Posted by Shamrock on Mon, 27 Oct 2014



Old Skool RnB With DJ Errol - Fri 25th May

Join us Friday night from 7pm for all your Old Skool, RnB and Reggae favourites with DJ Errol.

Posted by Shamrock on Sat, 7 Feb 2015



Rigs & Jeels - Sat 26th May

Rigs and Jeels are a trad Irish Band based in North Manchester. They play mixture of jigs and reels, ballads and modern classic ballads

Posted by Shamrock on Sat, 7 Feb 2015



Traditional Irish Music Session - Sun 27th May

From 4pm - Angie Durcan & Friends Plus Many Other Musicians. Everyone Welcome Come & Join In and Have a Bit Of Criac!

Posted by Shamrock on Sat, 7 Feb 2015



Silver Dollar - Sun 27th May

Join us for live music with Silver Dollar live from 8pm

Posted by Shamrock on Sat, 7 Feb 2015



Old Skool RnB With DJ Errol - Fri 1st June

Join us Friday night from 7pm for all your Old Skool, RnB and Reggae favourites with DJ Errol.

Posted by Shamrock on Tue, 17 Feb 2015



Damian Murden - Sat 2nd June

Join us Saturday night for Damian Murden live from 9.30pm

Posted by Shamrock on Tue, 17 Feb 2015



Traditional Irish Music Session - Sun 3rd June

From 4pm - Angie Durcan & Friends Plus Many Other Musicians. Everyone Welcome Come & Join In and Have a Bit Of Criac!

Posted by Shamrock on Tue, 17 Feb 2015



Old Skool RnB With DJ Errol - Fri 8th June

Join us Friday night from 7pm for all your Old Skool, RnB and Reggae favourites with DJ Errol.

Posted by Shamrock on Tue, 17 Feb 2015



Seamus Moore - Sat 9th June

The Shamrock Irish Bar Is Proud To Host Seamus Moore Live In Manchester.

Join us Saturday 9th June for Seamus Moore live at The Shamrock Irish Bar Manchester. Doors open at 7pm. Admission £8

Posted by Shamrock on Tue, 17 Feb 2015



Traditional Irish Music Session - Sun 10th June

From 4pm - Angie Durcan & Friends Plus Many Other Musicians. Everyone Welcome Come & Join In and Have a Bit Of Criac!

Posted by Shamrock on Tue, 17 Feb 2015